Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jimmy Carr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jimmy Carr

5 out of 5 (238 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Viki Bombelli

Viki Bombelli

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a lot things to get straighten out with my account; change auto insurance and finish claim with house. A guy named Connor answered, I'm not sure if he is an agent. He should be because he was able to get everything taken care of and explain to me all about the claim. Super friendly, good sense of humor and he knows his stuff."
Profile photo of Blake Thompson

Blake Thompson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jimmy Carr and his crew have always been prompt, helpful, and knowledgeable any time I've had a question. And the Oxford Charger Booster Club is very thankful for his sponsorship & support as well. Give them a call and experience the great customer service for yourself!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Green

Jimmy Green

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great people. 10/10"
Profile photo of Arden Davis

Arden Davis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the customer service"
Profile photo of Owen Pendergast

Owen Pendergast

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the customer service. This agency was happy to help with all of my needs"
Profile photo of Walker Fielder

Walker Fielder

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency. Great service"
Profile photo of Carlisle Porter

Carlisle Porter

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, especially from John. This insurance company displays the hospitality of the one and only Oxford Chargers."
Profile photo of Thomas Boone

Thomas Boone

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works here is very knowledgable and is "class acts". The service is impeccable and that's about all you can ask for. Hotty Toddy"
Profile photo of Jordan Hays

Jordan Hays

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great establishment."
Profile photo of Watson Grapengeter

Watson Grapengeter

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is very knowledgeable and helpful. Got great savings thanks to them bo"
Profile photo of Thomas Hayden

Thomas Hayden

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sam Hearin

Sam Hearin

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpful and outgoing."
Profile photo of Amber Gunhus

Amber Gunhus

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agency. Agents are very understandable and knowledgeable about their coverages."
Profile photo of Alex Bailey

Alex Bailey

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly knowledgeable and great customer service. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Dominick

Thomas Dominick

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was super helpful. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Bruce Greene

Bruce Greene

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend this agency. Great customer service, and very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Emily Meyers

Emily Meyers

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sam Peeler

Sam Peeler

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and and helpful. Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Thad Crawford

Thad Crawford

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only great savings but this agency was very happy to help with all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Ian Rivera

Ian Rivera

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was very happy to help with all of my needs. Incredible customer service."
Profile photo of Reid Ragsdale

Reid Ragsdale

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unparalleled customer service. I will be recommending you guys for years to come!"
Profile photo of Joseph Dehmer

Joseph Dehmer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the customer service. I would highly recommend this agency. This agency is very professional and is always able to assist me with anything I need."
Profile photo of David McGrew

David McGrew

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of Philip Simpson

Philip Simpson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents"
Profile photo of bennett moore

bennett moore

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents and fantastic customer service"